222 E 12th Street Schuyler, NE 68661  Local: (402) 352-2771
Customer Reviews
MCCLURE'S FLOWERS PLUS
Local Schuyler, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful roses!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful Arrangement, very pleased! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Nice arrangement even I never saw it. Had a lot of comments
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were beautiful and delivered by Green's in Fremont. Your was misspelled on the card, though, and as an English teacher ... :) Thanks, guys!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Excellent customer service! Acknowledged my online order right away and made suggestions for the arrangement. Will definitely do business here again.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

They're super pretty and they still look nice days afterwards. :) McClure's always does a great job for me and this was no different.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Fast and prompt service. Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The spray of flowers looked much smaller on casket than the picture shown. The flowers were fresh and pretty but just appeared less dramatic as we thought they would be. Still happy with them though.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered the Supremely Lovely arrangment. Beautiful flowers and great quality flowers. The lillies smelled amazing.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I appreciated the phone call I got to let me know that they didn't have some of the flowers for the funeral arrangement I ordered but that they had some lovely ones as substitutes.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great service. Just would suggest description include approx. size of bouquet, i.e. height. Super pleased with the flowers that were fresh and lasted at least a week!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered the $80 "Everlasting Faith" funeral basket last week for a friend's funeral. Not knowing what I might get, I was VERY happy when we arrived at the funeral to find the basket was exactly as shown online and the flowers were fresh and lovely. I always wonder when I order online what I'm actually getting--but I was very happy with my order. Thank you so much and I highly recommend McClure's Flowers!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The only slight problem was that the blue flower portion was unavailable so the shop phoned and we substituted a blue ribbon. I was unable to come to Nebraska myself but my relatives told me the arrangement looked beautiful.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Your website to order flowers was Excellent, Easy, and Beautiful! Thank You!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

I could not have been more pleased with the service I received. When I was contacted by the recipient and sensed her excitement I knew McClure's 'knocked it out of the par'!!!!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

It was good
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Fast and simple. I was also very pleased with the size and quality of the plant. It looked just like it did online. Thanks!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I got home to visit Mom New Year's Eve and was thrilled to see that the arrangement was still there and looking pretty good considering it's age. Mom loved them.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Loved the service!! Quick easy and on time..????
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

I got a phone call immediately when my selection was not available and was given alternative options. Talked to a real live person!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great arrangement and excellent customer service! Ordered online and then needed a last minute delivery change. Called store the morning of the required change and was able to move delivery up with no problem at all! Great service and if you need direct help, you can call them on the phone!!
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordering online was very easy and successful! Thank you!
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordering online worked great. I ordered on a Sunday night, called Monday morning they had gotten my order and had it ready to go. It was a bit pricy is my only complaint..
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Website was very user friendly and easy to navigate. I put my order through and got an email confirmation right away. about 5 minutes after that I got a phone call from MCCLURE'S saying that type of plant wasn't going to be available by my delivery date. They described what they had on hand and would give it to me for the same price. Great Service!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I sent my Mom flowers and I did not see them, but my Mom was very happy with them. The transaction was very smooth. Thanks!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

It was a pleasure thank you for all your help, the flowers were perfect.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Lynn always comes through for my family. She understands completely what I want and always makes it happen, even from a distance. I love all her suggestions.
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lynn was fabulous. She called me to verify my order as the recepient of the flowers (for a funeral) had received so many arrangements that Lynn wanted to talk to me to assure I really wanted flowers. We discussed options and we decided to go with something different. It was so much better and she really showed caring and concern for the recipient. Highly recommend them!!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Since the funeral was out of town, I did not see the flowers. I heard, though, that they were among the most beautiful there. The all white bouquet was very dramatic. Thanks!
Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Mar 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Lynn, the flowers I ordered for the funeral were absolutely beautiful and way beyond my expectations! That arrangement would have cost me much much more elsewhere. If you were in Lincoln I would order from you every time. Thank you so much! Julie B
Date: Feb 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you so much the plant was wonderful!
Flower Delivery To Schuyler, NE
See Delivery Areas